Diagnostic Testing… Now Waiting for Results

Dear friends,

Today I did most of my diagnostic testing (eye photo, blood work, hands/feet photos, urine and saliva tests).   Tomorrow I will find out if they can help me.

I’m worried.  I am in bad shape.  Hard to sleep at night when I’m constantly coughing and spitting up mucus.  Don’t know if that parasite cleanse was a good or bad idea.  Don’t know if my gut is reparable as so many food items are causing me grief and I don’t know if my body can handle the treament protocol given my drastic weight loss.  Also worried that my cancer may be active again and what do I do about it if it is in my lungs (as my oncologist keeps insisting).  One thing for sure.  Not enough oxygen in my blood as it was black when I glanced at it in the vial.   Shit.

I told Dr Mariam that I stopped taking the injections they gave me since January because I thought my husband hit a nerve a couple of times and I was having trouble lifting up my left leg as a result.  She told me I was probably right and that she would try to put some of the injections they were going to give me in my IV instead.  However, some of the stem cell ones had to be injected in the butt.  That concerns me.

Its 1:30 in the morning   Time for bed.  I see Dr Sommer and Dr Mariam at 2:00 tomorrow so I can sleep in.

🙏Needing some prayers🙏

2 thoughts on “Diagnostic Testing… Now Waiting for Results

Leave a Reply

