Parasites

Well, I got most of my results today.  As expected things are not great.  I figured that anyway cause I’m feeling quite shitty.  Areas that are in trouble include my:

pancreas

gallbladder

liver

kidney

central nervous system

digestive system

thyroid

Hippothalamus/brain

cortisol levels

and I think my adrenal glands but I wasn’t sure what he said about that.   Basically my immune system has tanked.

Anyhow, he confirmed the parasites are what’s causing this problem and my amalgam fillings are feeding the worms.   My eight amalgams are decaying and I couldn’t fix them because I was taking a bisphosphonate to support my bones.  It causes necrosis of the jaw when having dental work done so I wanted to be off it for several months before I undertook the procedure. However, given the toxic state I am in, I cannot take them out as it could probably kill me.  Also my mouldy house didn’t help matters.

I guess the only real good news is when I asked him if my fluid filled lungs are because of cancer he said, “No, it’s because of the parasites.”   “Good”, I said, “That’s what I thought because my oncologist wants me to go on chemo because my lungs are full of cancer and my radiation dr told me if I start to see double to phone him so he can radiate my brain.   Oh and my family dr thinks those aren’t worms but my intestines are coming out of me.”

He just looked at me and didn’t say a word.

Sometimes it’s best to say nothing, I guess.

Today, I had a colon hydrotherapy which made me feel better.  Then 8 minutes with a biophoton machine on my brain and 8 minutes on my lungs.  I must say my asthmatic lungs felt much better after that.

Tomorrow I’m going to have my Global Diagnostic test which is when they hook me up to a very expensive Swiss computer that checks the frequencies of each body part and organ and tries to fix whatever deficiencies it finds.  It also gives you a readout of what is and is not working.  It’s very elaborate and I can’t wait to see the results..

They are also going to oxygenate my blood through an ozone IV where my blood is taken out, irradiated, and then brought back to me.  That will help all my cells get the oxygen it needs.  My blood is thick and black and that’s not good.

Getting stem cells injected in my butt.  They are putting other stuff I need in my other IVs because I had a problem with Bobo giving me needles in the wrong spot.   Looks like I have some nerve damage as a result   I’m having difficulty lifting up my left leg.   Sometimes I literally have to pick it up to move it when getting in and out of the car.  But I drive a Jaguar now and I must do it.  Fuck my leg.  It needs to behave so I can have some fun.

Anyhow, I’m really tired and must go now because I have to be at the clinic by 8:30.

Leave a Reply

